Wichita Musicians’ Association
PO Box 781853

Wichita, KS 67278
Phone: 316-259-0124

Office Hours: By Appointment

AFM 24-Hour Emergency Assistance (MEMBERS ONLY)

Should you experience an emergency, you can call one of the AFM’s 24-hour toll-free hotlines. A representative from the AFM will be happy to assist you.

Within the USA:
AFM Federation Office 1-800-ROADGIG (1-800-762-3444)

Within Canada:
AFM Canadian Office 1-800-INFOFED (1-800-463-6333)

Contact Us


Local 297 Officers

Kevin Findley, President
Judy Naillon, Vice President
Cynthia Dantic-Watson, Secretary/Treasurer

Board of Directors

Susan Bentson, Gray Bishop, Camille Burrow, Dennis Danders, Quinn Lake, Rebecca Schloneger

Local 297 Jurisdiction

All of the following counties in Kansas: Allen, Barber, Barton, Bourbon, Butler, Chase, Chautauqua, Cherokee (excluding Galena), Cheyenne, Clark, Cloud, Comanche, Cowley, Crawford, Decatur, Dickinson, Edwards, Elk, Ellis, Ellsworth, Finney, Ford, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Greenwood, Hamilton, Harper, Harvey, Haskell, Hodgeman, Jewell, Kearny, Kingman, Kiowa, Labette, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Logan, Marion, McPherson, Meade, Mitchell, Montgomery, Morton, Neosho, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Ottawa, Pawnee, Phillips, Pratt, Rawlins, Reno, Republic, Rice, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Saline, Scott, Sedgwick, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Sumner, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, Wichita, Wilson & Woodson. In Missouri: Bates & Vernon counties.